Mary Frances Hoover
Executive Director
mfhoover@komennorthtexas.org
972-372-0156
Overall Affiliate leadership and direction

Hannah Beaty
Marketing and Communications Manager
hbeaty@komennorthtexas.org
972-372-0172
Local media partnerships, social media, website, and newsletters

Cathreena Kang
Mission Programs Manager
ckang@komennorthtexas.org
972-865-6968
Community grants program and community profile

Monika King
Operations Manager
mking@komennorthtexas.org
972-372-0162
Financial and donation processes, organizes operations and procedures

Raneisha Russum
Wichita Falls Regional Manager
rrussum@komennorthtexas.org
Wichita Falls area events (including the Race for the Cure) and mission programs

Heather Wagemann
Business Development Manager
hwagemann@komennorthtexas.org
972-200-7004
Event sponsorships, third party events, and sustaining gifts