Mary Frances Hoover
Executive Director
mfhoover@komennorthtexas.org
972-372-0156
Overall Affiliate leadership and direction

Hannah Beaty
Marketing and Communications Manager
hbeaty@komennorthtexas.org
972-372-0172
Local media partnerships, social media, website, and newsletters

Lauren Daitch
Business Development Director
ldaitch@komennorthtexas.org
972-200-7004
Sponsorships, third party fundraisers, donation solicitation

Cathreena Kang
Mission Programs Manager
ckang@komennorthtexas.org
972-865-6968
Community grants program and community profile

Monika King
Operations Manager
mking@komennorthtexas.org
972-372-0162
Financial and donation processes, organizes operations and procedures

Candace Travis
Wichita Falls Regional Manager
ctravis@komennorthtexas.org
972-372-0159
Sponsorships, Race logistics, and mission outreach in Wichita Falls and the surrounding area